Contact

Management

Joe Hegleman
hegleman@aol.com

To contact the band

email us via info@anhorse.com

To book the band

USA
Andrew Ellis at APA
aellis@apanewyork.com

CANADA
Julien Paquin at Paquin Entertainment
julien@paquinentertainment.com

AUSTRALIA / UK / EUROPE / ASIA
Tom Taaffe at The Agency Group
tomtaaffe@theagencygroup.com

Record Label

Mom + Pop
info@momandpopmusic.com
Website >

Publicity

USA
Brendan Bourke at Solid Gold
brendan@wearesolidgold.com
Website >

UK
Ritu Morton at Six07 Press
ritu@six07press.com
Website >

Australia
Shock Records
press@shock.com.au
Website >

Germany/Austria/Switzerland
Rainer G. Ott at GHvC
rainer@ghvc.de
Website >

Canada
Kat Stewart at Maple Music Recordings
kat.stewart@maplemusicrecordings.com
Website >